Our team

Central & South Genomic Laboratory Hub

Matt Boazman  Executive Lead 
Jennie Bell Operational Director
Carolyn Campbell Operational Director
Dr Ed Blair Medical Director
Professor Nick Cross Scientific Director
Phil Foster Contract & Finance Director 
Dom McMullan Scientific Lead for Rare Disease 
Professor Nick Cross Scientific Lead for Haemato-oncology
Yvonne Wallis Scientific Lead for Solid Cancer
Dr Angela Hamblin Medical Lead for Haemato-oncology
Dr Ellen Copson Medical Lead for Solid Cancer
Dr Emily Shaw Medical Lead for Cellular Pathology
Dr Suresh Somarathi Medical Lead for Rare Disease
Dr Deidre Cilliers Medical Lead for Prenatal Genomics
Vacant Bioinformatics Lead
Gaz Masson Data & Informatics Lead
Nigel Coles Quality Lead
Matt Train Business Service Lead
Louise Lees Workforce Lead
Sarah Clinton Education & Training Lead

Central & South Genomic Medicine Service Alliance

Tony Williams Clinical Director
Vicky Marshment Managing Director
Karun Thaper Deputy Managing Director
Sarah Willis Programme Manager
Ian Shakespeare Programme Manager
Lisa Dew Programme Manager
Charlotte Hitchcock Associate Director of Nursing and Midwifery
Tony Thornburn Alliance Network Chair
Helen Stewart Associate Director
Michael Holmes Associate Director
Vidya Raghavan Associate Director
Tim Barrett Research Director
Julian Knight Lead Research Director
Andy Beggs Research Director
Nick Cross Research Director
Sarah Ennis Research Director
Tony Williams Research Director
James Allen Chief Pharmacist